Today Match Prediction-Who Will Win Today- Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 -Final – Dindigul Dragons vs Chepauk Super Gillies

The Final of TNPL 2019 is scheduled to play between Dindigul Dragons and Chepauk Super Gillies on Thursday, 15 August 2019 at MA Chidambaram Stadium,Chennai  . Who will win today, Today match-winner,  DD vs CSG. Get all live updates, match winner, toss, pitch conditions. We provide a sure report with the greatest accuracy absolutely free.

Full Match Details

There is something in the league matches as they are very exciting and entertaining to watch. Tamil Nadu Premier League has always been a great league just like IPL. Fans and Players enjoy very much and players play with the spirit.

Chepauk Super Gillies will be fighting against the best team in this edition of TNPL. They have already beaten Dindigul Dragons in qualifier 1 and no doubt they are the strong contenders for TNPL 2019 trophy.It will be a very exciting match to watch.

They have done well in this season.In their last match against Dindigul Dragons Ganga Sridhar Raju played a brilliant knock of 81 runs for 54 runs.R Alexander,G Periyaswamy,Murugan Ashwin will be their key bowlers for this match.

Dindigul Dragons will be very disapointed after their last 3 match performance. They started their season very brilliantly as they won 6 consecutive matches.They lost against Chepauk Super Gillies in qualifier 1 but then won in the qualifier 2 against Madurai Panthers to reach into the finals.

In their last match against Madurai Panthers,after winning the toss they decided to bat first.Openers Hari Nishanth and N Jagadeesan made a 100 plus runs partnership and helped their team to reach a competitive score.Their bowlers bolwed really well to destroy their batting line up and won that match by a good margin.

Players To Watch Out

For Dindigul Dragons: Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, M Silambarasan

For Chepauk Super Gillies: Murugan Ashwin, Sridhar Raju,R Alexander

Head To Head Win

Chepauk Super Gillies : 3

Dindigul Dragons: 2

Favourite Team in today match prediction

According to our prediction and analysis,Chepauk Super Gillies is the favourite team to win this match.This is because of the following reasons listed below-

  • Firstly they have the best bowling attack.
  • Secondly their batsmen are in great form.
  • Thirdly and most importantly their performance against Dindigul Dragons has been impressive.

Winning Percentage of both teams

Dindigul Dragons have done really well this season.Apart last 3 matches their performance have been top notch.They have a well balanced team and are a strong contenders for TNPL 2019 trophy.The equations are mentioned below-

Dindigul Dragons have 52% chances to win this match

Chepauk Super Gillieshave 48% chances to win this match

Who Will Win Dindigul Dragons vs Chepauk Super Gillies Final TNPL 2019

Who Will Win Dindigul Dragons vs Chepauk Super Gillies Final TNPL 2019

Toss- CSG

Who Will Win Dindigul Dragons vs Chepauk Super Gillies Final TNPL 2019

Winner- DD

Pitch Report And Weather Forecasting

The weather in Tamil Nadu will be overcast but there are less chances of rain during the matchday. The pitch here at Chennai is on the slower side and will get more slower in the second ininings.

Toss Report

According to us team who will win the toss will decide to bat first as the wicket is on the slower side and team will be hoping to score a good score and defend the total. Due to this, we are expecting a lot of slower balls from the bowlers.

Match info

Date: Thursday, 15 August 2019
Time: 01:45 PM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL

Venue details and some facts

Stadium: MA Chidambaram Stadium
Location: Chennai, India
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Tamil Nadu

Dindigul Dragons Squad

Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Jagannathan Kaushik, M Mohammed, Trilok Nag, NS Chaturvedi, Hari Nishanth, Ramalingam Rohit, S Sujay, Mohan Abhi, Adithya Arun, N Jagadeesan, M Silambarasan, R Vivek, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, Varun Totadri, Sumant Jain.

Chepauk Super Gillies Squad

M Kaushik Gandhi (captain), KH Gopinath, V Ganga Sridhar Raju, U Sasidev, S Harish Kumar, Murugan Ashwin, A Aarif (WK), M Siddharth, D Rahul, G Periyaswamy, R Alexandar, B Rahul, MK Siva Kumar, V Arun Kumar, Sunny Kumar Singh. 

Updated: August 15, 2019 — 12:10 pm