Today Match Prediction-Who Will Win Today- Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019-7th Match-Karaikudi Kaalai vs VB Kanchi Veerans

who will win today VB kanchi veerans vs karaikudi kaalai

The 7th match of TNPL 2019 is scheduled to play between Karaikudi Kaalai and VB Kanchi Veerans on Wednesday, 24 July 2019 at NPR College Ground Ground, Dindigul. Who will win today, Today match-winner, KK vs RTW. Get all live updates, match winner, toss, pitch conditions. We provide a sure report with the greatest accuracy absolutely free.

Full Match Analysis

There is something in the league matches as they are very exciting and entertaining to watch. Tamil Nadu Premier League has always been a great league just like IPL. Fans and Players enjoy very much and players play with the spirit.TNPL has completed their 100 matches altogether and continuing to make an impact. Fans have come up in numbers to support their teams.

VB Kanchi Veerans didn’t play well in their last game against Lyca Kovai Kings. Their bowlers leaked too many extra runs which gave them a very shameful defeat against them. Last year also they won just 1 match out of 7 matches they played. They will have to come back very strongly if they want to reach into the playoffs.

In their last match against Lyca Kovai Kings despite losing early wickets their middle-order handled the innings pretty well and made a competitive score. Suresh Lokeshawar played a good knock of 51 runs. He along with Baba Aprajith helped their team to come out of a pressure situation. But their bowlers bowled poorly, their fielding was very sloppy and hence lost the game after scoring a defendable score.

Karaikudi Kaalai performance with the bat was very good in their last match against Ruby Trichy Warriors. They put up a good score of 171 runs. Their skipper Srikakanth Anirudh batted beautifully for his 58 runs with 7 fours and 3 sixes. But their bowlers did not bowl well and leaked too many runs and ended in a tie. Luckily they won it in the super over and got 2 points.

Their bowlers need to improve if they want to win matches against big teams. Skipper Srikkanth Anirudh, Maan Bafna, Maaruthi Raghav are their key players. and will be hoping to play good cricket against VB Kanchi Veerans.

Players To Watch Out

For Karaikudi Kaalai: Srikkanth Anirudh, Maan Bafana

For VB Kaanchi Veerans: R Suthesh, Francis Rokins

Head To Head Win

Karaikudi Kaalai: 2

VB Kanchi Veerans: 1

Favourite Team in today match prediction

According to our expert’s analysis, Karaikudi Kaalai is the favourite team to win this match. They are favourites because of the following reasons-

  • Firstly, they have a good batting attack as compared to VB Kanchi Veerans.
  • Secondly, their record against VB Kanchi Veerans is very good in the previous seasons.
  • Thirdly and most importantly their performance in every season is very good.

Winning Percentage of both teams

Karaikudi Kaalai performed really well in the last season and qualified for the playoffs. This season also they have started their campaign with a win and hence this increases their chances of winning the match. The equations are mentioned below-

Karaikudi Kaalai have 52% chances to win this match

VB Kanchi Veerans have 48% chances to win this match

Who Will Win Karaikudi Kaalai vs VB Kanchi Veerans Match 7 TNPL 2019

Who Will Win Karaikudi Kaalai vs VB Kanchi Veerans Match 7 TNPL 2019


Who Will Win Karaikudi Kaalai vs VB Kanchi Veerans Match 7 TNPL 2019

Winner Karaikudi Kaalai

Who will win Karaikudi Kaalai vs VB Kaanchi Veeran?

View Results

Previous Year records

YearKaraikudi KaalaiVB Kanchi Veerans
20165th position7th position
20173rd position 5th position
20184th position7th position

Pitch Report And Weather Forecasting

According to us team who will win the toss will decide to bowl first as there the wicket is good for batting as we saw in the last game. Chasing will be easy on this ground.

Full match info

Date: Wednesday, 24th July 2019
Time: 01:45 PM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL

Venue details and some facts

Stadium: NPR College Ground
Location: Dindigul, India
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Tamil Nadu

VB Kanchi Veerans Squad

Baba Aparajith(c) , Suresh Lokeshwar(w), Rajagopal Sathish, Sanjay Yadav, S Siddharth, RS Mokit Hariharan, Rangaraj Suthesh, K Vishal Vaidhya, Aushik Srinivas, U Mukilesh, S Arun, K Deeban Lingesh, P Francis Rokins, R Divakar, U Vishal, C Shriram, R Silambarasan, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, NS Harish, P Sugendhran.

Karaikudi Kaalai Squad

Dinesh Karthik, Yo Mahesh, Srikkanth Anirudha (c), Sunil Sam, L Suryaprakash, S Kishan Kumar, Ashwath Mukumthan, Velidi Lakshman, R Kavin, M Shajahan, S Swaminathan, Rajhamany Srinivasan, R Rajkumar, S Mohan Prasath, Maan Bafna, RD Ashwin Kumar, T Ajith Kumar, V Aditya, S Ganesh

Updated: July 23, 2019 — 5:06 pm