Today Match Prediction-Who Will Win Today- Karnataka Premier League 2019 -6th Match – Bellary Tuskers vs Hubli Tigers

The 6th match of KPL 2019 is scheduled to play between Ballary Tuskers and Hubli Tigers on Monday, 19 August 2019 at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. Who will win today, Today match-winner,  BT vs HT. Get all live updates, match winner, toss, pitch conditions. We provide a sure report with the greatest accuracy absolutely free.

Full Match Details

There is something in the league matches as they are very exciting and entertaining to watch.KPL has always been a great league. It’s 8th edition of Karnataka Premier League and they have produced some good talented players who have done well in domestic level as well as at international level.

Bellary Tuskers have started their campaign with a good win against Belgavi Panthers. Last year they had not performed well and finished at the 6th but their first win in this season of KPL will give them a lot of confidence. They are led by experienced wicket-keeper batsman CM Gautam who has done well in the IPL also.

In their last match against Belgavi Panthers, they batted first after losing the toss and posted a below-par total of 144 runs on the board. Devdutt Padikkal played a good knock of 54 runs. Their bowlers did pretty well to defend a lower total. Bhavesh Gulecha and Prasidh Krishna bowled beautifully and picked up 2 wickets each and won that match by 5 runs.

In contrast, Hubli Tigers will be very disappointing after their bad start in this season of KPL. They lost their first match against Shivamogga Lions and now placed at the bottom of the points table. Last year their performance was top notch as they finished at the 2nd position on the points table. They have a well-balanced team and will be hoping to come back very strongly.

In their first match against Shivamogga Lions, they didn’t bat well and managed to score 154 runs in 20 overs. KB Pawan batted well for his 53 runs. Picking up wickets was the only option they had but their bowlers didn’t manage to pick wickets in bunches and the score was easily chased in 18 overs.

Players To Watch Out

For Hubli tigers: Vinay Kumar, KB Pawan, Aditya Somanna

For Ballary Tuskers: Abhishek reddy, CM Gautam, K Gowtham

Favourite Team in today match prediction

According to our prediction and analysis, Hubli Tigers is the favourite team to win this match. This is because of the following reasons listed below-

  • Firstly they have a well-balanced team and their batsmen are in great form.
  • Secondly, their record against Bellary is good.
  • Thirdly and most importantly their performance in the last season is better than Bellary Tuskerswho finished at the last.

Winning Percentage of both teams

Hubli Tigers have lost their first match but they are a strong team. Their last year performance is also good. They have some good players who have helped them to win big matches. These factors increase their chances of winning. The equations are mentioned below-

Hubli Tigers has 52% chances to win this match

Bellary Tuskers have 48% chances to win this match

Who Will Win Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers 6th Match KPL 2019

Who Will Win Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers 6th Match KPL 2019


Who Will Win Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers 6th Match KPL 2019


Pitch Report And Weather Forecasting

The weather in Bengaluru, Karnataka will be overcast and there are chances of rain during the matchday. The pitch here at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru is on the slower side and will get slower in the second innings. We will be expecting a lot of slower balls from fast bowlers.

Toss Report

According to us team who will win the toss will decide to bat first as the wicket is on the slower side and team will be hoping to score a good score and defend the total. However due factor will also play an important role and will become easy for the batsmen to score runs freely.

Match info

Date: Monday, 19 August 2019
Time: 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Venue details and some facts

Stadium: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
Location: Bengaluru, India
Opened: 1969
Capacity: 40,000
Known as: Karnataka State Cricket Association Stadium
Ends: Pavilion End, BEML End
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Karnataka
Floodlights: Yes
Curator: Narayan Raju

Bellary Tuskers Squad

Devdutt Padikkal, Abhishek Reddy, Gaurav Dhiman, CM Gautam(w/c), Prasidh Krishna, Karthik CA, Krishnappa Gowtham, Abrar Kazi, KP Appanna, Nizar Niyas, Bhavesh Gulecha, Santok Singh, Srinivas Sharath, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Ruchir Joshi, Vishnu Priyan, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

Hubli Tigers Squad

Vinay Kumar (c), KB Pawan, Shishir Bhavane, Praveen Dubey, Aditya Somanna, Mohammed Taha, Mitrakanth Yadav, KL Shrijith, Luvnith Sisodia (wk), Abilash Shetty, Mahesh Patel, David Mathias, Shivil Koushik, M Vishwanathan, Vidyadhar Patil, Suraj Seshadri, Parikshith Shetty, Dheeraj Shashidhar.

Updated: August 18, 2019 — 5:28 pm