Today Match Prediction-Who Will Win Today- Karnataka Premier League 2019 -18th Match – Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls

who will win today bijapur bulls vs belagavi panthers
Today Match Prediction-Who will Win Today-KPL 2019-Match 18-Belagavi Panthers Vs Bijapur Bulls

The 18th match of KPL 2019 is scheduled to play between Belagavi Panthers and Bijapur Bulls on Monday, 26 August 2019 at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Who will win today, Today match-winner,  BP vs BB. Get all live updates, match winner, toss, pitch conditions. We provide a sure report with the greatest accuracy absolutely free.

Full Details Of Today Match Prediction

There is something in the league matches as they are very exciting and entertaining to watch.KPL has always been a great league. It’s 8th edition of Karnataka Premier League and they have produced some good talented players who have done well in domestic level as well as at international level.

Belgavi Panthers had really come back very strongly in their last 2 matches. Before that, they were placed at the bottom of the points table with 2 loss and 1 tied match. Their skipper Manish Pandey has been brilliant for them so far and they looked a different side after his inclusion in the team. This is their last match which is a must-win game if they want to qualify for the playoffs.

Their last match against Shivamogga Lions was a great win for them. They bowled first after winning the toss and restricted them to a score of 175 runs.D Avinash was the pick of the bowler as he picked 3 crucial wickets. While chasing Stalin Hoover played a brilliant knock of 108 runs in just 50 balls and helped his team to win that match by 9 wickets.

In contrast, the defending champions Bijapur Bulls has not had a good tournament so far and find themselves at the bottom of the table. They have played 4 matches and managed to win just 1 match. They will have to win their remaining 2 matches if they want to qualify for the playoffs.

In their last match against Hubli Tigers, they batted first after losing the toss and managed to score just 117 runs in a 19 over match due to rain. Raju Bhatkal played a good inning for 67 runs. Their bowlers did well to pick up some early wickets but couldn’t manage to defend a very low score. Vidyadhar Patil bowled really well picked up 3 wickets and gave just 18 runs.

Players To Watch Out

For Bijapur Bulls: Bharath Chipli, Raju Bhatkal, Vidyadhar Patil

For Belgavi Panthers: Manish Pandey, Stalin Hoover, Arshdeep Singh Brar

Favourite Team in today match prediction

According to our prediction and analysis, Belagavi Panthers is the favourite team to win this match. This because of the following reasons listed below-

  • Firstly, their batsmen are in great form.
  • Secondly, they have a good bowling attack as compared to Bijapur Bulls.
  • Thirdly and most importantly, their performance in this season is far better than the opposition team.

Winning Percentage of both teams

Belagavi Panthers had won their last 2 matches and pulled things back again. Their qualifying chances are higher than Bijapur bulls as they need only 1 win to qualify while Bijapur Bulls need 2 wins.BP is a well-balanced team and their players are in good form. These factors increase their chances of winning. The equations are mentioned below-

Belgavi Panthers has 52% chances to win this match

Bijapur Bulls have 48% chances to win this match

Last 3 Year Performance

YEARBijapur BullsBelagavi Panthers
2018Winner5th Position
2017Runner UpWinner
20165th Position3rd Position

Who Will Win Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers 18th Match KPL 2019 

Who Will Win Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers 18th Match KPL 2019 

Toss – BB

Who Will Win Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers 18th Match KPL 2019 

Winner – BP

Pitch Report And Weather Forecasting in Today Match

All the matches from now on have been shifted to Mysore. The weather in Mysuru is not good for cricket. There are high chances of rain for this match. Most of the matches in the KPL so far have been affected by rain and we are hoping to watch a rain unaffected match. The pitch here at SNRW Ground, Mysore is a flat and dry surface that means its a very good pitch for batting and doesn’t change in both the innings.

Toss Report in Today Match

Toss is going to play a very crucial role. So far we have seen team fielding first are winning the matches. According to us team who will win the toss will decide to bowl first as the wicket is good for batting and won’t change much in the second innings. The team will be hoping to restrict the opposition to a low score and chase the total. Also, the due factor will also play an important role and will become easy for the batsmen to score runs freely.

Match info

Date: Monday, 26 August 2019
Time: 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Venue details and some facts

Stadium: SNRW Ground
Location: Mysore, India
Known as: Karnataka State Cricket Association Stadium
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Karnataka
Floodlights: Yes

Belgavi Panthers Squad

Manish Pandey, Ravikumar Samarth, Stalin Hoover, Abhinav Manohar, Mir Kaunain Abbas (c & wk), Ritesh Bhatkal, Dikshanshu Negi, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Zahoor Farooqui, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Abdul Majid, Sharan Gowda, AM Kiran , Darshan Machaiah, Darshan MB, Rakshith S, Lochan Appanna.

Bijapur Bulls Squad

Bharath Chipli(c), R Praveen Kumar, Liyan Khan, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, KC Cariappa, Prateek Jain, Suneel Raju, Naveen MG, Bhareth NP, Santhebennur Akshay, Raju Bhatkal, Pranav Bhatia, Swapnil Yelave, Suraj Kamath, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA, Samarth Ooty, Jashwanth Acharya.

Updated: August 25, 2019 — 6:36 pm