Today Match Prediction-Who Will Win Today- India vs West Indies 2019-3rd T20 Match- India vs West Indies

who will win india vs west indies 3rd t20 2019

The 3rd match of India Tour Of West Indies 2019 is scheduled to play India vs West Indies on Tuesday, 6 August 2019 at Providence Stadium, Guyana. Who will win today, Today match-winner,  IND vs WI. Get all live updates, match winner, toss, pitch conditions. We provide a sure report with the greatest accuracy absolutely free.

Full Match Analysis

The 3rd match of India Tour of West Indies is going to be very interesting as India has already won 2 matches against West Indies. As observed Indian bowlers are in very good form which is a boon for the team.

India won the 1st match quite easily and the 2nd match due rain and DLS method , it was quite an easy win. India has already won the series so lets see whether they make any changes in the team or not. Rohit sharma is in good form, he scored a half century in 1st match and 24 runs in 2nd T20 match.

Their bowlers have done a pretty good job for them as they looked very confident. They gave new players an opportunity to showcase their talent and they are proving it. Krunal Pandya has bowled well in this tournament and he became Man of the Match in the 2nd T20.

In contrast, West Indies have not performed well in the last 2 T20s. Their batsmen have not batted well. They struggled against India’s quality bowling attack. Their opening pair got out cheaply in first 2 T20s.No other batsmen looked comfortable. Rovman Powell And Kieron Pollard are the only players who managed to score above 40 scores.

Their bowlers have performed well as compared to their batting unit. Sheldon Cotrell is the pick of the bowlers as he took 4 wickets with an economy rate of 6 in last 2 matches. In their last match also they restricted India to a total of 167 runs which was a manageable score to chase.

Players To Watch Out

For India: Rohit Sharma; Krunal Pandya; Rishabh Pant

For West Indies: Sheldon Cottrell; Rovman Powell; Nicholas Pooran

Recent T20 Performance

India’s performance in last 7 T20 matches: LWLLLWW

West Indies performance in last 7 T20 matches: LWLLLLL

Favourite Team in today match prediction

According to our prediction and analysis, India is the favourite team to win this match. This is because of the following reasons mentioned listed below-

  • Firstly they have performed well in this tournament as compared to West Indies.
  • Secondly, their batsmen and bowlers are in good form.
  • Thirdly and most importantly; their record against the West Indies is good.

Winning Percentage of both teams

India’s batsmen and bowlers are in good form and hence these increases their chances of winning. The equations are mentioned below-

India has 52% chances to win this match

West Indies have 48% chances to win this match

Who Will Win India vs West Indies Match 3rd T20 2019

Who Will Win India vs West Indies Match 3rd T20 2019


Who Will Win India vs West Indies Match 3rd T20 2019


Pitch Report And Weather Forecasting

The weather of Guyana is mostly sunny in the daytime tomorrow. So we expect a good cricket there tomorrow. But at the same time, there are little chances of rain. So we hope that rain does not bothers playing again tomorrow.

Toss Report

According to us team who will win the toss will decide to bat first as the wicket is on the slower side and team will be hoping to score a good score and defend the total. Due to this, we are expecting a lot of slower balls from the bowlers.

Match info

Date: Tuesday, 6th August 2019
Time: 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM IST

Venue details and some facts

Stadium: Providence Stadium, Guyana
Location: Guyana, South America
Time Zone: GMT-4

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Navdeep Saini, K Khaleel Ahmed, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar.

West Indies: Sunil Narine, Evin Lewis, Nicholas Pooran(w), Rovman Powell, Kieron Pollard, Shimron Hetmyer, Carlos Brathwaite(c), Keemo Paul, Khary Pierre, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, John Campbell, Anthony Bramble, Jason Mohammed.

Updated: August 6, 2019 — 8:25 am